<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 143 of 2017 &</u> <u>IA Nos. 22, 1374 & 1556 of 2018</u> <u>&</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 &</u> <u>IA NOs. 79, 1375 & 1557 OF 2018</u>

Dated: 1st November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 143 of 2017 & IA Nos. 22, 1374 & 1556 of 2018

Jindal Power Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors		Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1		
	Mr. Mridul Chakravarty Mr. Pallav Mongia for PGCIL		
	Mr. Ravin Dubey for R-11		
<u>APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 &</u> IA NOs. 79, 1375 & 1557 OF 2018			
Jindal Power Limited		Appellant(s)	

Jindal Power Limited	 Appellant(s)
Vs.	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.	 Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Divya Chaturvedi

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Ms. Shreshth Sharma Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Mridul Chakravorty Mr. Pallava Mongia for PGCIL

> Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard Mr. Paramhans for R-8

<u>ORDER</u>

IA Nos.1374 & 1375 of 2018 (Appl. for condonation of delay in filing replies)

Delay in filing replies are condoned and replies are taken on record. Applications are disposed of.

IA Nos.1556 & 1557 of 2018 (Appl. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinders)

Delay in filing rejoinders are condoned and rejoinders are taken on record. Applications are disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 143 of 2017 & IA No. 22 of 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 & IA No. 79 OF 2018

Learned counsel for the Respondent Nos.2 to 4 (PGCIL) submits that reply filed to IA No. 22 of 2018 would cover the contentions of the Respondents so far as the main appeal. However, he is permitted to file the memo to that effect forth.

It is represented that pleadings are complete. List these appeals for hearing on <u>04.02.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson